Six outstanding young leaders have been named as the 2024 St Paul's College leaders.

College Captains
Jorja Barnett and Evie Barton are the 2024 College Captains.

College Leaders
Four College Leaders were elected to be positive influences and to effect change in the College. The elected College Leaders for 2024 are Ashley Slapp, Blake Gill, Ryley Smith and Taylah Moffitt. 


House Spirit Leaders
The House Spirit Leaders are responsible for working with the House Coordinators in promoting engagement in all school activities including swimming, the Athletics Carnival, Cross Country and charity work.  The elected House Spirit Leaders are Makeely Patterson and Ava Ryan (Farrelly), Lily Farrell and Darcy Swaine (Edmund), Ella Mainey, Harrison Gill and Kurt Nemme (MacKillop), and Phoebe Laws and Imogen Ward (McAuley).


Reconciliation and Inclusion Group
St Paul’s College's Reconciliation and Inclusion Group meet and discuss matters directly related to reconciliation and inclusion in our College Community, and the wider community of Kempsey and the Nambucca Valley. The group promotes respect for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander heritage whilst recognising that all people have the right to be admired and appreciated as valuable members of the community.